NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
71 TWO CHARGED IN ATTAWAPISKAT DRUG INVESTIGATION BY NAPS Friday, 25 April 2014
72 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE CHARGE MAN IN FRAUD INVESTIGATION Tuesday, 08 April 2014
73 *UPDATE* FORT SEVERN RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Wednesday, 02 April 2014
74 FORT SEVERN RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Wednesday, 02 April 2014
75 OPP NAPS JOINT INVESTIGATION SEIZES $120,730.00 IN DRUGS Wednesday, 19 March 2014
76 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE ANNOUNCES PROJECT NORTHSTAR Wednesday, 19 February 2014
77 UPDATE - MISHKEEGOGAMANG RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Monday, 17 February 2014
78 MISHKEEGOGAMANG RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Thursday, 13 February 2014
79 NAPS SEIZES PROHIBITED WEAPONS IN MATTAGAMI FIRST NATION Monday, 13 January 2014
80 NAPS LAY DRUG CHARGES IN CONSTANCE LAKE Thursday, 09 January 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Friday, 1 June 2018

NAPS PARTERSHIPS RESPOND TO DRUG STATE OF EMERGENCY

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Timmins, ON) Between May 28 and May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit worked in...

READ MORE

Friday, 1 June 2018

SPEED PILLS SEIZED BY NAPS KASHECHEWAN OFFICERS

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Kashechewan, ON) On May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS) Kashechewan Detachment began an investigation with the...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News