NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 MISHKEEGOGAMANG RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Friday, 04 December 2015
42 NAPS CHARGES MAN IN MARIHUANA SEIZURE IN CAT LAKE Friday, 06 November 2015
43 NAPS CRIME UNIT EXECUTES ARREST WARRANT IN CALGARY, AB Friday, 16 October 2015
44 LARGE QUANTITY OF CASH STOLEN FROM MOOSE CREE CULTURAL CENTRE Friday, 28 August 2015
45 CRACK COCAINE PART OF $25,000 DRUG SEIZURE IN NORTH SPIRIT LAKE Thursday, 27 August 2015
46 KEEWAYWIN DETACHMENT CRACK COCAINE AND PERCOCET SEIZURE TOTALS $14,080.00 Friday, 21 August 2015
47 THREE ARRESTED FOR POSSESSION OF PROCEEDS OF CRIME Tuesday, 16 June 2015
48 ATTAWAPISKAT OFFICER INJURED BY FIRE DURING ARREST Monday, 15 June 2015
49 NAPS SEARCH FOR MISSING PERSON IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Thursday, 23 April 2015
50 DEATH INVESTIGATION IN MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION Monday, 09 March 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Friday, 1 June 2018

NAPS PARTERSHIPS RESPOND TO DRUG STATE OF EMERGENCY

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Timmins, ON) Between May 28 and May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit worked in...

READ MORE

Friday, 1 June 2018

SPEED PILLS SEIZED BY NAPS KASHECHEWAN OFFICERS

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Kashechewan, ON) On May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS) Kashechewan Detachment began an investigation with the...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News