NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 -UPDATE- DEATH INVESTIGATION IN FORT SEVERN Correction to age of accused Thursday, 10 December 2015
42 MISHKEEGOGAMANG RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION Friday, 04 December 2015
43 NAPS CHARGES MAN IN MARIHUANA SEIZURE IN CAT LAKE Friday, 06 November 2015
44 NAPS CRIME UNIT EXECUTES ARREST WARRANT IN CALGARY, AB Friday, 16 October 2015
45 LARGE QUANTITY OF CASH STOLEN FROM MOOSE CREE CULTURAL CENTRE Friday, 28 August 2015
46 CRACK COCAINE PART OF $25,000 DRUG SEIZURE IN NORTH SPIRIT LAKE Thursday, 27 August 2015
47 KEEWAYWIN DETACHMENT CRACK COCAINE AND PERCOCET SEIZURE TOTALS $14,080.00 Friday, 21 August 2015
48 THREE ARRESTED FOR POSSESSION OF PROCEEDS OF CRIME Tuesday, 16 June 2015
49 ATTAWAPISKAT OFFICER INJURED BY FIRE DURING ARREST Monday, 15 June 2015
50 NAPS SEARCH FOR MISSING PERSON IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Thursday, 23 April 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

ATTAWAPISKAT PEACEKEEPERS ASSIST IN $23,000 DRUG SEIZURE

Date of Release: September 18, 2018 (Attawapiskat, ON) On September 13, 2018, a drug seizure made by civilian volunteers was investigated by the Attawapiskat...

READ MORE

Friday, 1 June 2018

NAPS PARTERSHIPS RESPOND TO DRUG STATE OF EMERGENCY

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Timmins, ON) Between May 28 and May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit worked in...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News