NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 LARGE QUANTITY OF CASH STOLEN FROM MOOSE CREE CULTURAL CENTRE Friday, 28 August 2015
42 CRACK COCAINE PART OF $25,000 DRUG SEIZURE IN NORTH SPIRIT LAKE Thursday, 27 August 2015
43 KEEWAYWIN DETACHMENT CRACK COCAINE AND PERCOCET SEIZURE TOTALS $14,080.00 Friday, 21 August 2015
44 THREE ARRESTED FOR POSSESSION OF PROCEEDS OF CRIME Tuesday, 16 June 2015
45 ATTAWAPISKAT OFFICER INJURED BY FIRE DURING ARREST Monday, 15 June 2015
46 NAPS SEARCH FOR MISSING PERSON IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Thursday, 23 April 2015
47 DEATH INVESTIGATION IN MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION Monday, 09 March 2015
48 Death Investigation in Fort Hope First Nation Friday, 27 February 2015
49 * UPDATE * BARRICADED PERSON INCIDENT UNDER INVESTIGATION IN NESKANTAGA FIRST NATION Tuesday, 13 January 2015
50 BARRICADED PERSON INCIDENT UNDER INVESTIGATION IN NESKANTAGA FIRST NATION Tuesday, 13 January 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

NAPS DRUG UNIT ASSISTED BY OPP IN KASHECHEWAN DRUG SEIZURE

Date of Release: February 21, 2018 (Kashechewan, ON) On February 20, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit received information from the Ontario...

READ MORE

Friday, 3 November 2017

DRUG TRAFFICKING CHARGE LAID BY NAPS FORT ALBANY

Date of Release: November 3, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) In an earlier investigation conducted on October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police at the Fort...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News