NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
261 THREE THUNDER BAY MEN FACE DRUG CHARGES BY NAPS Thursday, 06 May 2010
262 DRUG TRAFFICKING TO NORTHERN TERRITORY INTERCEPTED Wednesday, 28 April 2010
263 NAPS CONTINUES BIKE PATROLS FOR THREE ADDITIONAL COMMUNITIES Wednesday, 28 April 2010
264 RESIDENTIAL FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION IN SANDY LAKE Monday, 26 April 2010
265 NAPS Graduates Nine Officers Thursday, 15 April 2010
266 SEARCH WARRANT EXECUTED IN FIRST NATION Monday, 12 April 2010
267 NAPS CONTINUES TO MAKE DRUG SEIZURES AT POST OFFICE Wednesday, 24 March 2010
268 NAPS MAKES DRUG SEIZURES IN POST OFFICE IN MOOSE CREE FIRST NATION Wednesday, 17 March 2010
269 NEW MEDIA RELATIONS OFFICER Monday, 22 February 2010
270 First Nation Drug Investigation leads to Southern Ontario Friday, 12 February 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>
Page 27 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Friday, 1 June 2018

NAPS PARTERSHIPS RESPOND TO DRUG STATE OF EMERGENCY

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Timmins, ON) Between May 28 and May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit worked in...

READ MORE

Friday, 1 June 2018

SPEED PILLS SEIZED BY NAPS KASHECHEWAN OFFICERS

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Kashechewan, ON) On May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS) Kashechewan Detachment began an investigation with the...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News