NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
251 Combined Forces Organized Crime Unit executed a search warrant and arrested one male at a Geraldton residence Friday, 06 August 2010
252 TRAFFICKING A CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE Tuesday, 27 July 2010
253 TWO CHARGED IN DRUG INVESTIGATION Tuesday, 15 June 2010
254 SEARCH WARRANT EXECUTED IN FIRST NATION Monday, 14 June 2010
255 FOUR CHARGED WITH AGGRAVATED ASSAULT IN FORT SEVERN FIRST NATION Wednesday, 02 June 2010
256 UPDATED - SUDDEN DEATH IN WUNNUMIN LAKE Thursday, 27 May 2010
257 SUDDEN DEATH IN WUNNUMIN LAKE Tuesday, 18 May 2010
258 NAPS ATTENDS DENNIS FRANKLIN CROMARTY HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION Friday, 14 May 2010
259 THUNDER BAY COMMUNITY CUP SPORTS EVENT Friday, 14 May 2010
260 MARIJUANA SEIZED IN FORT ALBANY Monday, 10 May 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>
Page 26 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

ATTAWAPISKAT PEACEKEEPERS ASSIST IN $23,000 DRUG SEIZURE

Date of Release: September 18, 2018 (Attawapiskat, ON) On September 13, 2018, a drug seizure made by civilian volunteers was investigated by the Attawapiskat...

READ MORE

Friday, 1 June 2018

NAPS PARTERSHIPS RESPOND TO DRUG STATE OF EMERGENCY

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Timmins, ON) Between May 28 and May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit worked in...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News