NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
241 $20,000.00 SEIZURE AT THUNDER BAY AIRPORT Friday, 24 September 2010
242 FIREARMS SEIZURE Wednesday, 22 September 2010
243 LARGE LIQUOR SEIZURE FROM PLANE Friday, 10 September 2010
244 INVESTIGATION INTO DEATH OF CAT LAKE MAN Friday, 10 September 2010
245 WARRANT EXECTUED IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Thursday, 02 September 2010
246 NAPS Graduates Six Officers Thursday, 12 August 2010
247 Combined Forces Organized Crime Unit executed a search warrant and arrested one male at a Geraldton residence Friday, 06 August 2010
248 TRAFFICKING A CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE Tuesday, 27 July 2010
249 TWO CHARGED IN DRUG INVESTIGATION Tuesday, 15 June 2010
250 SEARCH WARRANT EXECUTED IN FIRST NATION Monday, 14 June 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>
Page 25 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Friday, 3 November 2017

DRUG TRAFFICKING CHARGE LAID BY NAPS FORT ALBANY

Date of Release: November 3, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) In an earlier investigation conducted on October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police at the Fort...

READ MORE

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

TWO CHARGED WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING IN FORT ALBANY FIRST NATION

Date of Release: October 31, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) On October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS) members of the Fort Albany Detachment...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News