NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
201 $16,500.00 WORTH OF ALCOHOL SEIZED IN KASHECHEWAN FIRST NATION Monday, 04 April 2011
202 MAN CHARGED IN SANDY LAKE FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING Friday, 01 April 2011
203 NORTH SPIRIT LAKE WOMAN CHARGED FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING Friday, 01 April 2011
204 OFFICER OBTAINS HOCKEY DONATIONS FOR MARTEN FALLS AND EABAMETOONG Thursday, 31 March 2011
205 FATAL INCIDENT UNDER INVESTIGATION IN ATTAWAPISKAT FIRST NATION Thursday, 24 March 2011
206 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE ANNOUNCES SUMMER STUDENT EMPLOYMENT Wednesday, 23 March 2011
207 POLICE DRUG SEIZE LIQUOR IN ATTAWAPISKAT Wednesday, 23 March 2011
208 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SEIZE WEAPONS IN CAT LAKE Saturday, 12 March 2011
209 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE CHARGE FORT ALBANY WOMAN Thursday, 10 March 2011
210 TWO FORT ALBANY RESIDENTS FACE DRUG CHARGES BY NAPS Wednesday, 02 March 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>
Page 21 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

ATTAWAPISKAT PEACEKEEPERS ASSIST IN $23,000 DRUG SEIZURE

Date of Release: September 18, 2018 (Attawapiskat, ON) On September 13, 2018, a drug seizure made by civilian volunteers was investigated by the Attawapiskat...

READ MORE

Friday, 1 June 2018

NAPS PARTERSHIPS RESPOND TO DRUG STATE OF EMERGENCY

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Timmins, ON) Between May 28 and May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit worked in...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News