NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
191 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE ASSIST WITH EVACUATION IN MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION Thursday, 23 June 2011
192 CHARGES LAID AGAINST TWO PEOPLE Wednesday, 22 June 2011
193 NAPS SEIZES DRUGS DESTINED FOR ATTAWAPISKAT Tuesday, 21 June 2011
194 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE OFFICER FACING CHARGES Friday, 03 June 2011
195 Combined Forces Organized Crime Unit - Seized Drugs Monday, 30 May 2011
196 $12,600.00 ALCHOL SEIZURE IN KASHECHEWAN Monday, 30 May 2011
197 MAN AND WOMAN CHARGED WITH TRAFFICKING TO FIRST NATION PERSONS Friday, 20 May 2011
198 TWO DRUG WARRANTS EXECTED IN CAT LAKE, FIVE PEOPLE CHARGED Monday, 09 May 2011
199 NAPS GUNS & GANGS CHARGE MAN IN KASABONIKA LAKE Tuesday, 03 May 2011
200 KASABONIKA NORTHERN STORE FIRE UNDER INVESTIGATION BY NAPS Tuesday, 26 April 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 20 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

ATTAWAPISKAT PEACEKEEPERS ASSIST IN $23,000 DRUG SEIZURE

Date of Release: September 18, 2018 (Attawapiskat, ON) On September 13, 2018, a drug seizure made by civilian volunteers was investigated by the Attawapiskat...

READ MORE

Friday, 1 June 2018

NAPS PARTERSHIPS RESPOND TO DRUG STATE OF EMERGENCY

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Timmins, ON) Between May 28 and May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit worked in...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News