NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE INVESTIGATE SUDDEN DEATH IN CAT LAKE FN Monday, 26 September 2011
182 Community Drug Action Team member from Fort Frances detachment assisted by members of the Drug Enforcement and the Canine Unit executed a Controlled Drug and Substances Act Search Warrant Friday, 23 September 2011
183 Drug Enforcement Unit assisted by members of the Thunder Bay detachment of the Ontario Provincial Police executed a Controlled Drugs and Substances Act Search Warrant Friday, 23 September 2011
184 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE DRUG SEIZE 1600 MARIHUANA PLANTS Monday, 19 September 2011
185 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE PROVIDE COMMUNITY SERVICE TO PETS Friday, 22 July 2011
186 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE ASSIST WITH EVACUATION IN MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION Thursday, 23 June 2011
187 CHARGES LAID AGAINST TWO PEOPLE Wednesday, 22 June 2011
188 NAPS SEIZES DRUGS DESTINED FOR ATTAWAPISKAT Tuesday, 21 June 2011
189 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE OFFICER FACING CHARGES Friday, 03 June 2011
190 Combined Forces Organized Crime Unit - Seized Drugs Monday, 30 May 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Friday, 3 November 2017

DRUG TRAFFICKING CHARGE LAID BY NAPS FORT ALBANY

Date of Release: November 3, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) In an earlier investigation conducted on October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police at the Fort...

READ MORE

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

TWO CHARGED WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING IN FORT ALBANY FIRST NATION

Date of Release: October 31, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) On October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS) members of the Fort Albany Detachment...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News