NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 DRUG WARRANT EXECUTED IN NESKANTAGA FIRST NATION Thursday, 10 November 2011
182 CONTROLLED DRUGS AND SUBSTANCES ACT SEARCH WARRANT EXECUTED IN NIPIGON Friday, 04 November 2011
183 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE INVESTIGATE THEFT FROM MINOR HOCKEY Wednesday, 02 November 2011
184 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE RECEIVE MORE SEIZED ALCOHOL IN KASHECHEWAN Wednesday, 02 November 2011
185 Search of the residence results in seizure Wednesday, 12 October 2011
186 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE INVESTIGATE SUDDEN DEATH IN CAT LAKE FN Monday, 26 September 2011
187 Community Drug Action Team member from Fort Frances detachment assisted by members of the Drug Enforcement and the Canine Unit executed a Controlled Drug and Substances Act Search Warrant Friday, 23 September 2011
188 Drug Enforcement Unit assisted by members of the Thunder Bay detachment of the Ontario Provincial Police executed a Controlled Drugs and Substances Act Search Warrant Friday, 23 September 2011
189 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE DRUG SEIZE 1600 MARIHUANA PLANTS Monday, 19 September 2011
190 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE PROVIDE COMMUNITY SERVICE TO PETS Friday, 22 July 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 19 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

ATTAWAPISKAT PEACEKEEPERS ASSIST IN $23,000 DRUG SEIZURE

Date of Release: September 18, 2018 (Attawapiskat, ON) On September 13, 2018, a drug seizure made by civilian volunteers was investigated by the Attawapiskat...

READ MORE

Friday, 1 June 2018

NAPS PARTERSHIPS RESPOND TO DRUG STATE OF EMERGENCY

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Timmins, ON) Between May 28 and May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit worked in...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News