NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
171 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SEIZE DRUGS DESTINED FOR KASHECHEWAN Wednesday, 04 January 2012
172 SUCCESSFUL 2nd ANNUAL TOY DRIVE IN MISHKEEGOGAMANG Tuesday, 03 January 2012
173 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE STOP BOOTLEGGERS Wednesday, 28 December 2011
174 2011 WINTER ROAD PATROLS BY NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE Tuesday, 20 December 2011
175 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SERVICE SUSPENDS OFFICER Monday, 12 December 2011
176 $14,600.00 IN COCAINE SEIZED IN MOOSE FACTORY Friday, 09 December 2011
177 DRUG WARRANT EXECUTED IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Thursday, 01 December 2011
178 WUNNUMIN LAKE NAPS OFFICER’S HOCKEY PROGRAM RECEIVES GENEROUS DONATIONS Thursday, 17 November 2011
179 UPDATE: NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE VEHICLE SET ON FIRE IN FORT HOPE Tuesday, 15 November 2011
180 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE VEHICLE SET ON FIRE IN FORT HOPE Thursday, 10 November 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 18 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

ATTAWAPISKAT PEACEKEEPERS ASSIST IN $23,000 DRUG SEIZURE

Date of Release: September 18, 2018 (Attawapiskat, ON) On September 13, 2018, a drug seizure made by civilian volunteers was investigated by the Attawapiskat...

READ MORE

Friday, 1 June 2018

NAPS PARTERSHIPS RESPOND TO DRUG STATE OF EMERGENCY

Date of Release: June 1, 2018 (Timmins, ON) Between May 28 and May 30, 2018, Nishnawbe Aski Police (NAPS) Drug Enforcement Unit worked in...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News