NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
171 $14,600.00 IN COCAINE SEIZED IN MOOSE FACTORY Friday, 09 December 2011
172 DRUG WARRANT EXECUTED IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Thursday, 01 December 2011
173 WUNNUMIN LAKE NAPS OFFICER’S HOCKEY PROGRAM RECEIVES GENEROUS DONATIONS Thursday, 17 November 2011
174 UPDATE: NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE VEHICLE SET ON FIRE IN FORT HOPE Tuesday, 15 November 2011
175 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE VEHICLE SET ON FIRE IN FORT HOPE Thursday, 10 November 2011
176 DRUG WARRANT EXECUTED IN NESKANTAGA FIRST NATION Thursday, 10 November 2011
177 CONTROLLED DRUGS AND SUBSTANCES ACT SEARCH WARRANT EXECUTED IN NIPIGON Friday, 04 November 2011
178 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE INVESTIGATE THEFT FROM MINOR HOCKEY Wednesday, 02 November 2011
179 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE RECEIVE MORE SEIZED ALCOHOL IN KASHECHEWAN Wednesday, 02 November 2011
180 Search of the residence results in seizure Wednesday, 12 October 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 18 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Friday, 3 November 2017

DRUG TRAFFICKING CHARGE LAID BY NAPS FORT ALBANY

Date of Release: November 3, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) In an earlier investigation conducted on October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police at the Fort...

READ MORE

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

TWO CHARGED WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING IN FORT ALBANY FIRST NATION

Date of Release: October 31, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) On October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS) members of the Fort Albany Detachment...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News