NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
141 OXYCODONE SEIZED IN WEBEQUIE AND DEER LAKE FIRST NATIONS Tuesday, 13 March 2012
142 TWO CHARGED FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING BY NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE Friday, 02 March 2012
143 UPDATE - NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE INVESTIGATE SCHOOL FIRE IN SANDY LAKE Friday, 02 March 2012
144 Nishnawbe-Aski Police Service has acquired clothing/misc. items from a Southern Ontario School Board Thursday, 01 March 2012
145 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SEIZE $4,000 IN OXYCODONE IN FORT ALBANY Wednesday, 29 February 2012
146 UPDATE - NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE INVESTIGATE SCHOOL FIRE IN SANDY LAKE Thursday, 23 February 2012
147 PEACEKEEPERS ASSIST NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE WITH DRUG SEIZURE Thursday, 23 February 2012
148 NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE INVESTIGATE SCHOOL FIRE IN SANDY LAKE Wednesday, 22 February 2012
149 DRUGS DESTINED FOR ATTAWAPISKAT AND MOOSE FACTORY INTERCEPTED BY COMBINED FORCES Tuesday, 21 February 2012
150 COMBINED FORCES SEIZE OXYCODONE OUT OF CAT LAKE Tuesday, 14 February 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 15 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Friday, 3 November 2017

DRUG TRAFFICKING CHARGE LAID BY NAPS FORT ALBANY

Date of Release: November 3, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) In an earlier investigation conducted on October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police at the Fort...

READ MORE

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

TWO CHARGED WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING IN FORT ALBANY FIRST NATION

Date of Release: October 31, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) On October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS) members of the Fort Albany Detachment...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News