NAPS Home Newsroom
NAPS News
Media Relations
1-800-654-6277 (Toll Free) ext 273
807-623-2161 (Thunder Bay Area) ext 273
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 DRUG TRAFFICKING CHARGE LAID BY NAPS FORT ALBANY Friday, 03 November 2017
2 TWO CHARGED WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING IN FORT ALBANY FIRST NATION Tuesday, 31 October 2017
3 NAPS DRUG UNIT CHARGES FOUR IN CONSTANCE LAKE FIRST NATION Friday, 20 October 2017
4 NAPS SEIZES DRUGS IN ATTAWAPISKAT Tuesday, 12 September 2017
5 NAPS CHARGES FORT SEVERN WOMAN WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING Friday, 28 July 2017
6 $20,000 DRUG SEIZURE IN ATTAWAPISKAT FIRST NATION Tuesday, 18 July 2017
7 STABBING INVESTIGATION IN SANDY LAKE FIRST NATION Wednesday, 14 June 2017
8 TWO CHARGED AFTER OXYCODONE SEIZED IN EABAMETOONG FIRST NATION Monday, 29 May 2017
9 OPP ASSIST NISHNAWBE-ASKI POLICE SERVICE WITH SUDDEN DEATH INVESTIGATION Tuesday, 14 March 2017
10 OPP INVESTIGATE DEATH OF MISHKEEGOGAMANG FIRST NATION RESIDENT Friday, 24 February 2017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 32

RECENT NEWS

Friday, 3 November 2017

DRUG TRAFFICKING CHARGE LAID BY NAPS FORT ALBANY

Date of Release: November 3, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) In an earlier investigation conducted on October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police at the Fort...

READ MORE

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

TWO CHARGED WITH DRUG TRAFFICKING IN FORT ALBANY FIRST NATION

Date of Release: October 31, 2017 (Fort Albany, ON) On October 27, 2017, Nishnawbe Aski Police Service (NAPS) members of the Fort Albany Detachment...

READ MORE

More in: NAPS News